News

First Photo promo of 2021

10/01/2021

Kicking off 2021, our 60% off Canvas prints using our Kiosk at Musselburgh Pharmacy.

Images from USB stick, Memory card or CD/DVD

Christmas Hours

07/12/2020

Its is December is already here and that means holiday season is upon us.

As such, the team at Musselburgh & Macandrew Bay Pharmacies want to let everyone know about or opening hours over the Christmas holidays.

At Musselburgh, our hours will be:

Thursday 24th December 8:30am - 6pm (Closing sharp)

Friday 25th December CLOSED

SATURDAY 26th December CLOSED

Monday 28th December CLOSED

Tuesday 29th - 31st December 8:30am - 6pm (Closing sharp)

Friday 1st Jan CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan CLOSED

Monday 4th Jan CLOSED
Tuesday 5th Jan Normal hours resume

Please note the Saturdays we are closed.

Macandrew Bay

Friday December 25th CLOSED

Monday December 28th CLOSED

Tuesday 29th - Thursday 31st Dec 9am - 2pm

Friday Jan 1st CLOSED

Monday Jan 4th CLOSED

Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th Jan 9am - 2pm

Monday 11th Jan Normal hours resume.